Developments Developments Our Services Show Me

Show Me Less

Garton Jones  luxury Property
Nine Elms:  +44(0)20 7735 1888
menu

Meet The Team

Here to Help with your every Property need


Kieran Chalker

Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7730 5007
Mob: +44 (0) 7956 432 021
Email: kieran@gartonjones.com



Laura Butler

PA to Kieran Chalker
Tel: +44 (0)20 7730 5007
Email: laura@gartonjones.com



Michaela Garton

Head Of Sales & Lettings
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Mob: +44 (0) 7894 584 550
Email: michaela@gartonjones.com



Darren Chalker

Senior Property Consultant V & P
Tel: +44 (0)20 7730 5007
Mob: +44 (0) 7714 099 242
Email: darren@gartonjones.com



Holly Butler

Property Consultant Westminster
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Mob: +44 (0) 7506 138 462
Email: holly@gartonjones.com



Joe Chalker

Property Consultant Westminster
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Mob: +44 (0) 7852 951 712
Email: joe@gartonjones.com



Patrick Gavin

Property Consultant Nine Elms
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Mob: +44 (0) 7983 171 906
Email: Patrick@gartonjones.com



Riaan Kruger

Head of Sales & Lettings Nine Elms
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Mob: +44 (0) 7809 340 854
Email: riaan@gartonjones.com



Gosia Pleskacz

PA to Head of Sales & Lettings Nine Elms
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Email: gosia@gartonjones.com



Tom Derbyshire

Senior Property Consultant Nine Elms
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Mob: +44 (0) 7943 440 413
Email: tom@gartonjones.com



Magdalena Pleskacz

Senior Property Consultant V & P
Tel: +44 (0)20 7730 5007
Mob: +44 (0) 7738 865 747
Email: magda@gartonjones.com



Haima Dos Santos

Property Consultant Nine Elms
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Mob: +44 (0) 7720 739 057
Email: haima@gartonjones.com



Bryan A. C. Downs F.C.C.A.

Accountant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8289 5640
Mob: +44 (0) 7545 532 430
Email: bryan@bdaccountants.co.uk



Hayleigh Gray

Accounts & HR Administrator Westminster
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0488
Email: hayleigh@gartonjones.com



Linda Nimmo

Furnishing & Interior Design
Tel: 020 7735 1888
Mob: 07961 071 099
Email: linda@gartonjones.com



Johanna Grytberg

Assistant Property Manager Nine Elms
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Email: johanna@gartonjones.com


Shaun Malston

Senior Property Manager Westminster Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Email: shaun@gartonjones.com



Dominique Onadipe

Lettings Coordinator Nine Elms Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7735 1888
Email: dominique@gartonjones.com



Madeleine Livingstone

Accounts Assistant Westminster
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Email: madeleine@gartonjones.com



Silva Goode

Office Administrator Westminster
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Email: silva@gartonjones.com



Lucia Haskett

Property Manager Westminster Office
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Email: Lucia@gartonjones.com



Natalia Rich

Lettings Co-ordinator Westminster
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7340 0480
Email: Natalia@gartonjones.com